geordie_john Posted November 13, 2007 Report Share Posted November 13, 2007 hello my daughter has a dell 6400 laptop and when she logged on last night she got the above msg and it said she would lose everything she had changed when she loggedoff.does anyone know how she can get back to logging on as her original profile?thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.